Novelist Plus & k-8 Plus

NoveList Plus is the premiere database of reading recommendations, available through libraries around the world. It is a comprehensive source of information about books that includes expert recommendations, reviews, articles, lists and more.

Mango Languages

A MUST TRY

Mango Languages is deliciously simple language and culture learning in over 70 languages for free through your library.  Pretty awesome right?

Access Mango

Ancestry Library Edition

Ancestry Library Edition brings the world’s most popular consumer online genealogy resource to your library. It’s an unprecedented online collection of individuals from North America, the United Kingdom, Europe, Australia, and more.

Access Ancestry

Note: Only works inside the library at Colborne and Castleton Branch.

Teen Health & Wellness

Self-help for teens and young adults on topics including diseases and conditions; drugs and alcohol; nutrition and fitness; mental and emotional health; sexuality and sexual health; bullying; internet safety; green living; family life, and more.

Access Now

WorldBook

Offers users ease of use, accurate, up-to-date information, and, with 17 databases, depth and range of information that you can access from our library branches or from home. The site includes not only The World Book Encyclopedia, but many additional extensive databases as well.

 

 

Access Now

A-Z World Travel

The most detailed travel resource for business and leisure travelers, with information for more than 200 world cities.

Access Now

A-Z World Culture

Understanding the world, its people and culture.  The world’s most comprehensive country culture information.

Access Now

A-Z World Maps

The world's largest database of royalty-free, downloadable maps for academic use.

Access Now

Your Legal Rights

Your Legal Rights - Information for people...

A project of CLEO, Your Legal Rights is a website of legal information

for people in Ontario.

 

Access Now

Kids InfoBits

Kids InfoBits is the perfect educational product for today's young learners. It's a content-rich, authoritative, easy-to-use resource featuring age-appropriate, reliable, curriculum-related content covering a broad range of educational topics.

Access Now

Auto Repair Reference Center

This database contains do-it-yourself repair and maintenance information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles. New repair procedures, bulletins and updates are added to the product on a regular basis. All of the content has been created by ASE certified technicians.

Access Now

© 2009-16 Cramahe Township Public Library. All Rights Reserved.

Inspiring people & communities in

lifelong learning & discovery since 1931

Site Map

Terms & Conditions

Contact & Hours

Report a Problem

Can't find what you are looking for?

Designed by Blue Bloc Designs [Ver: 33.6]